You can delete a registered application when it is no longer in use.
If you delete an application, you cannot log in with the PASSIKEY ID, and the deleted information cannot be restored.
Here's how to delete a registered application.
You can check the ➊[Delete Application button] on the overview screen of the application you want to delete. Click the Delete Application button to confirm that the application is deleted from the application list.
- The [Delete Application button] is only exposed to the master member.
- You cannot delete applications that are in PASSIKEY entry. Please change the status to 'Modify PASSIKEY App Entry' then delete it.